Constitution of Various Committees of the Board w.e.f 11.01.2024					
PUNJAB AND SIND BANK					
	Committee	No	Member Director		
1	Management Committee	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)		
		2	Dr. Ram Jass Yadav - Executive Director		
		3	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director		
		4	Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)		
2	Audit Committee of the Board *	1	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director (Chairperson)		
		2	Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)		
		3	Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director		
3	Committee for Monitoring of Large - Value Frauds	1	Dr. Charan Singh (NEC) (Chairperson)		
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO		
		3	Dr. Ram Jass Yadav - Executive Director		
		4	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director		
			Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director		
		6	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director		
4	Committee of Directors to deal with	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)		
	Vigilance, Disciplinary cases and Departmental Enquires	2	Dr. Ram Jass Yaday - Executive Director		
	Dopartinental Enquires	3	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director		
			Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)		
		5	Sh. K P Patnaik -Director (RBI Nominee)		
5	Risk Management Committee *	1	Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director (Chairperson)		

2 Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO

Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
 Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director

6	Customer Service Committee	1	Dr. Charan Singh (NEC) (Chairperson)		
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO		
		3	Dr. Ram Jass Yadav - Executive Director		
		4	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director		
		5	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)		
7	Stakeholders Relationship Committee 2 3	1	Dr. Charan Singh (NEC) (Chairperson)		
		2	Dr. Ram Jass Yadav - Executive Director		
		3	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director		
		4	Sh. T.R.Mendiratta - Shareholder Director		
	*AOD IDMO F (1 D) (/) 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1				

* ACB and RMC - Executive Director(s) may be invited in the meeting with permission of the Chair.

8	IT Strategy Committee	1	Dr. Charan Singh (NEC) (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO
		3	Dr. Ram Jass Yadav - Executive Director
		4	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		5	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		6	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
			Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director
9	HR Committee	1	Dr. Charan Singh (NEC) (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO
		3	Dr. Ram Jass Yadav - Executive Director
		4	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		5	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		6	Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director
10	Committee for Monitoring of Recovery	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
	,	2	Dr. Ram Jass Yadav - Executive Director
		3	Sh. Ravi Mehra - Executive Director
		4	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		5	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director

11	Review Committee for Wilful Defaulter	1	Dr. Charan Singh (NEC) (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO
		3	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		4	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
12	Committee for dealing with the case of appeals and review	1	Ms. M. G. Jayasree- Director (MOF) (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
		3	Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director
13	Nomination & Remuneration Committee		Committee could not be constituted due want of quorum.
14	Review Committee for Non Co- Operative Borrower	1	Sh. Swarup Kumar Saha - MD & CEO (Chairperson)
		2	Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director
		3	Sh. Shankar Lal Agarwal - Non-Official Director
15	Board Committee for Performance Evaluation (for MD&CEO, and Eds)	1	Dr. Charan Singh (NEC) (Chairperson)
		2	Ms. M. G. Jayasree - Director (MOF)
		3	Sh. T. R. Mendiratta - Shareholder Director