पंजाब एण्ड सिंध बैंक

भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



Punjab & Sind Bank

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)

Where service is a way of life

जहाँ सेवा ही जीवन - ध्येय है

A. Banking Hours - Branches

S.NO.	Zone	State	Revised Banking Hours
1.	AMRITSAR	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
2.	BAREILLY	UP	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
3.	BHATINDA	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
4.	BHOPAL	MP	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		CHHATISHGARH	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
5.	CHANDIGARH	PUNJAB/HP/CHANDIGARH	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
6.	CHENNAI	TAMILNADU,KARNATAKA,	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		PONDICHERRY AND KERALA	
7.	DEHRADUN	UTTARAKHAND	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
8.	DELHI-I	DELHI	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
9.	DELHI-II	DELHI	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
10.	FARIDKOT	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
11.	GANDHINAGAR	GUJARAT	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
12.	GURDASPUR	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
13.	GURGAON	UP, HARYANA	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
14.	GUWAHATI	ASSAM	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		MANIPUR	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		MEGHALAYA	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		MIZORAM	09 A.M.TO 3 P.M.
		NAGALAND (A) KOHIMA	09 A.M. TO 3 P.M.
		(B) DIMAPUR	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		ARUNACHAL PRADESH	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		TRIPURA	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
15.	HOSHIARPUR	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
16.	JAIPUR	RAJASTHAN	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
17.	JALANDHAR	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
18.	KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		JHARKHAND	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		BIHAR	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
19.	LUCKNOW	UP	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
20.	LUDHIANA	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
21.	NOIDA	UP	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
22.	PATIALA	PUNJAB	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
23.	PANCHKULA	HARYANA	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
24.	VIJAYAWADA	ANDHRA PRADESH,	10 A.M. TO 4 P.M.
		TELENGANA, ORISHA	
25	All ARBs		10 A.M. TO 5 P.M.

੧ਓੰ ਸ੍ਰੀ ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂ ਜੀ ਕੀ ਫ਼ਤਹਿ

पंजाब एण्ड सिंध बैंक

ास्ध बक _{का उपक्रम})

Punjab & Sind Bank

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)

Where service is a way of life

जहाँ सेवा ही जीवन - ध्येय है

B. Banking Hours – Branches-Mumbai Zone

1	OPERA HOUSE	11.00 AM TO 5.00 PM
2	NANDED	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
3	KHOPOLI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
4	NAGPUR	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
5	AURANGABAD	10.00 AM TO 04.00 PM
6	KHAR	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
7	PUNE MG ROAD	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
8	SION KOLIWADA	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
9	FORT	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
10	JUHU	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
11	MALABAR HILL	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
12	KALBADEVI	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
13	VASHI	10.00 AM TO 04.00 PM
14	MASJID BUNDER	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
15	THANE	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
16	ANDHERI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
17	VIKHROLI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
18	BHANDUP	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
19	WORLI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
20	BORIVALI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
21	SANGLI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM

੧ਓੰ ਸ੍ਰੀ ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂ ਜੀ ਕੀ ਫ਼ਤਹਿ





Punjab & Sind Bank

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)

Where service is a way of life

जहाँ सेवा ही जीवन - ध्येय है

B. Banking Hours – Branches-Mumbai Zone

22	GOA-PANJI	10.00 AM TO 04.00 PM
23	KHALSA COLLEGE, MUMBAI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
24	NAGPUR BEZON BAGH	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
25	MALAD	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
26	PUNE CHINCHWAD	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
27	PUNE SCFB	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
28	NASIK	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
29	AHMEDNAGAR	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
30	KALAMBOLI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
31	CHAKAN	11.00 AM TO 05.00 PM
32	RATNAGIRI	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
33	KOLHAPUR	10.00 AM TO 04.00 PM
34	ULHASNAGAR	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
35	KHARGHAR	09.00 AM TO 03.00 PM
36	SRLB VASHI	10.00 AM TO 04.00 PM

੧ਓ ਸ੍ਰੀ ਵਾਹਿਗੁਰੂ ਜੀ ਕੀ ਫ਼ਤਹਿ





Punjab & Sind Bank

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)

Where service is a way of life

जहाँ सेवा ही जीवन - ध्येय है

C. Banking Hours-All other Offices

SI No	Office	Office Hours
1	All Zones	10 A.M. TO 5 P.M.
2	All HO Departments	10 A.M. TO 5 P.M.
3	RSETI (Faridkot, Moga, Ludhiana)	10 A.M. TO 5 P.M.
4	Lead Bank (Faridkot, Moga, Ludhiana)	10 A.M. TO 5 P.M.
5	STC Rohini	10 A.M. TO 5 P.M.
6	RCCs	
(a)	RCC-Chennai	10 A.M. TO 5 P.M.
(b)	RCC-Mumbai	09 A.M. TO 5 P.M.
(c)	RCC-Delhi	07 A.M. TO 8 P.M.
