PUNJAB AND SIND BANK

	Comm!#	PUNJAB AND SIND BANK	Cines when Mambar/Tari
- 4	Committee	Member Director (as on 01.04.2020) 1. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	Since when Member/Term
1	Management Committee	Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	19.09.2018
	Committee		17.02.2017
		3. Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		4. Sh. B P Vijayendra-Director (RBI Nominee) 5. Sh. M.S. Dadu – Non-Official Director	26.04.2019 15.02.2020
		5. Sti. W.S. Dadu – Noti-Official Director	15.02.2020
2	Audit Committee of	Sh. Shailesh R Ghedia -CA Director (Chairperson)	18.01.2018 (Chairperson wef 18.01.2018)
_		Sh. Charan Singh – (Non-Executive Chairman)	14.02.2019
		3. Sh. Fareed Ahmed - Executive Director	18.07.2017
		4. Sh. B P Vijayendra - Director (RBI Nominee)	26.04.2019
		5. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	13.07.2018
		· ,	10.07.2010
3	Committee for	1. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
		Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	10.10.2017
	Value Frauds	Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		4. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	13.07.2018
		5. Sh. M.S. Dadu – Non-Official Director	14.02.2019
		6. Sh. Shailesh R Ghedia -CA Director	15.02.2020
4	Vigilance Committee	1. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	10.00.2019
4	Of the Board	2. Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	19.09.2018 17.02.2017
		Sh. Fareed Anmed- Executive Director Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		4. Sh. B P Vijayendra -Director (RBI Nominee)	26.04.2019
		5. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	13.07.2018
		er en en a menar 2 mester (mer)	13.07.2010
5	Risk Management	Sh Charan Singh (Non-Executive Chairman)	30.06.2018
Ŭ	•	2. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
		Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	17.02.2017
		Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		5. Sh. T R Mendiratta- Shareholder Director	18.07.2017
		6. Sh. Madhu Sudan Dadu - Non Official Director	15.03.2018
		7. Sh. Harsh Bir Singh – Shareholder Director	14.02.2019
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
6	Customer Service	1. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
	Committee	Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	17.02.2017
		3. Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		Sh. T R Mendiratta-Shareholder Director	18.07.2017
		5. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	13.07.2018
		6. Sh. S R Ghedia -CA Director	15.03.2018
7	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Sh. Harsh Bir Singh-Share holder Director	10.07.0047.(0)
		(Chairperson)	18.07.2017 (Chairperson)
		Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	19.09.2018
		Sh. Fareed Anmed- Executive Director Sh. Ajit Kumar Das- Executive Director	17.02.2017
		Sh. Ajit Kumar Das- Executive Director Sh.T R Mendiratta - Share holder Director	01.04.2020
		o. on. i n menunata - onate notuei Director	18.07.2017
٥	IT Strategy Committee	Sh. Madhu Sudan Dadu - NOD (Chairperson)	
0	11 Strategy Committee	1. Sh. Maunu Suuan Dauu - NOD (Chanperson)	14.02.2019 (Chairperson w.e.f 15.02.2020)
		Sh. Charan Singh (Non-Executive Chairman)	30.06.2018
		3. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
		Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	17.02.2017
		Sh. Alit Kumar Das - Executive Director	
		6. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	01.04.2020
		Sh. S.R. Menar-Director (MOF) Sh. Harsh Bir Singh- Shareholder Director	13.07.2018
		7. On. Haish dii oliigii- ohalenddel Dilectol	18.07.2017
	LID Committee	1 Sh Charan Singh (Non Eyes: Hits Chairman)	30.06.2018
9	HR Committee	Sh Charan Singh (Non-Executive Chairman) Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
		3. Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	17.02.2017
		Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		5. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	13.07.2018
		6. Sh. T R Mendiratta- Shareholder Director	18.07.2017
			<u> </u>

10		1. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
		Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	17.02.2017
	Recovery	Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		4. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	13.07.2018
		5. Sh. Harsh Bir Singh- Shareholder Director	18.07.2017
		6. Sh S.R. Ghedia - CA Director	16.05.2018
11	Shareholder Director Committee-Voting by Public Sector Bank	1. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
		Sh. Fareed Ahmed- Executive Director	17.02.2017
		3. Sh. Ajit Kumar Das - Executive Director	01.04.2020
		4. Sh. S R Ghedia- CA Director	15.03.2018
		5. Sh. T R Mendiratta- Shareholder Director	15.03.2018
12		1. Sh. S Harisankar - MD & CEO	19.09.2018
		2. Sh.S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF)	13.07.2018
		3. Sh. Madhu Sudan Dadu - Non Official Director	14.02.2019
13	with the case of	1. Sh. S.R. Mehar-Director (MOF) (Chairperson)	13.07.2018
		2. Sh. Sh. Harsh Bir Singh- Shareholder Director	15.02.2020
		Sh. T R Mendiratta -Shareholder Director	15.03.2018
14	Remuneration	1. Sh. Madhu Sudan Dadu - (Chairperson)	06.12.2019
		2. Sh. Charan Singh - Non-Executive Chairman	06.12.2019
		3. Sh. S R Ghedia- CA Director	06.12.2019
	0 1: 11		
15	Capital Issue Committee	1. Sh. T.R. Mendiratta-	44.00.0040 (Obsims are as a f. 45.00.0000)
		Shareholder director - (Chairperson)	14.02.2019 (Chairperson w.e.f. 15.02.2020)
	members	2. Sh. M.S. Dadu –Non-Official Director	14.02.2019
		3. Sh. Harsh Bir Singh- Shareholder Director	14.02.2019
		4. Sh. S.R. Ghedia- CA Director	14.02.2019
16	Board Committee for	Sh. Charan Singh - Non-Executive Chairman	06.12.2019
	Performance	2. Sh. S.R. Mehar - GOI Nominee Director	06.12.2019
	Evaluation (for	Sh. Harshbir Singh - Shareholder Director	06.12.2019
	MD&CEO, Eds and		
	GMs)		